Community Task Force

McGregor Community Task Force on Facilities

Last October the school district engaged a group of 22 residents representing most age groups, people with children in the school district while others not, and diversity in race. The school district asked this group to create a facility plan that:

  • Serves our children by making facility improvements which ensures ALL of our students receive a quality education in concert with a focus on educator effectiveness.
  • Is respectful of taxpayers, understanding where funds for the district come from.

View meeting information and links below:
Kimberly Muirhead
Lynette Maas
Joshua Wahlin
Lindsay Swedberg
Gina Staska
Nicole Eld
Sara Zrust
Christine Pierce
Dr. Vernon Awes
Cynthia Pafiolis
Brett Nelson
Brandon Popp
Jordan Moser
Dr. Timothy Arnold
Dake Olson
Erin DeMenge
Clint DeMenge
Stacy Bohn
Morningstar Goodsky
James Berg
Walt Ford
Rachelle Glunz

If you have questions or concerns, I would invite you to talk to any of the above members.

                                                                       School Board                          
Task ForceTask Force Task Force
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.