About the School Board

Standards for School Board Leadership
(Click image to view standards from MSBA)

Standards for School Board

McGregor Board of Education

Chair
Larry Doten - ldoten@isd4.org

Vice Chair
Heather Sorensen - hsorensen@isd4.org

Treasurer
Mike Kruse - mkruse@isd4.org

Clerk
Jon Passer - jpasser@isd4.org

Directors
Jennifer Brekke - jbrekke@isd4.org
Liz Dean - ldean@isd4.org
Pat Scollard - pscollard@isd4.org

Meeting Schedule

The school board meets for work sessions on the first Monday of each month. Regular meetings are the third Monday of each month. View the School Board Meetings/Agenda to view upcoming meetings, agendas, and meeting minutes.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.