Speech

McGregor Speech Program
Coach: Jenny Brekke

2019-2020 Speech Schedule
Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ Ogilvie
Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ Duluth Denfeld
Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ Hibbing
Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ McGregor
Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ Mesabi
Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ Eveleth-Gilbert
Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ Chisholm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ Grand Rapids
Monday, March 30, 2020 - Subsections @ Wrenshall
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - Sections @ Duluth Marshall



‚Äč

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.